Family ID: 1859063

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Toulouse / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nathalie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a Fouad and Nathalie couple with a 5 year old girl and a 2 year old boy.
We live in the city of Toulouse in the southwest of France. We are close to all amenities. We are looking for an au pair for the start of September to accompany us in our daily life and share a moment of our life. We will be delighted to introduce you to our city and our culture !!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone to help us in the morning and evening as well as on Wednesday afternoons
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Leïa petite fille de 5 ans, à l’école
Saël petit garçon de 2ans1/2, à la crèche

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, British, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Greek, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a garden in the city center. You will be staying in an outbuilding with bedroom and bathroom. We will share the kitchen!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »