Family ID: 3035618

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tres Cantos / Town | More ⇩

Name Dana Lavinia

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are Dana and Carlos and we welcome you to Tres Cantos, a small town north of Madrid.
In Tres Cantos we now are more than 50,000 inhabitants and we live in a quiet city, surrounded by nature.
From Tres Cantos you can go to Madrid by train, bus and car. There is a bike path that passes nearby.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a responsible and loving person, who likes children, who will take great care of our 3 children when we are away.
Au pair´s tasks consists in: giving breakfast to the kids, help them dress, comb their hair, brush their teeth, and take the little one to the nursery around 9:00 a.m.
The elder kid and the middle one will then go the park, or make any fun activity indoor - guided by the au pair.
When time comes, au pair will heat the meal and pick up the little one at the nursery. Maybe kids will want to have a snack while they wait for me to arrive.
During the day please keep the house tidy!
The au pair has her own room, although she shares a bathroom with the children, as a big sister. At home there is wifi that she can use.

VERY IMPORTANT NOTE:

Dana is suffers from celiac disease, so it is prohibited to cook any food containing gluten in a pan, pot, oven, microwave or toaster. This is a non-negotiable rule and the au pair has the obligation to fully adhere and respect it.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Military / Export manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
4 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, Greenlander, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? En principio sí

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »