Family ID: 1596733

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Tullamore / Village | More ⇩

Name Cara

State Offaly

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a small family of 3 looking for the right lady to come stay with us.
Were a busy little house between School, work and play but we love to get out and enjoy our beautiful surroundings in the countryside.

We live in a small village but we are 10 minutes from a main town with shops, parks, clubs and plenty to do.
There is a daily bus from the village into town if you wish to use on your days off and the train station is in the main town which can bring you to major cities.

We are in the midlands of Ireland and approximately 1.5 / 2 hours from all major cities eg. Dublin, Galway, Limerick, Cork is a little further in car or by train.

We would love to learn about another culture and share ours with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

School drop offs and Pickups some days
Light Housework
Prepping and feeding kids when Cara is working.
One Evening a week
Most weekends will be free as kids will be with their dad.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Hairdresser

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy age 7
Girl age 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with double bed and plenty of wardrobe space.
The main bathroom has bath/shower that the children use, but other than that can be yours as i have an en suite and a downstairs toilet.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »