Family ID: 1543339

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Heathfield / Town | More ⇩

Name Gary

State East Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live in Heathfield 30 minutes from seaside. Walking distance to small town and close to bus stations to Tunbridge Wells and Brighton.
We live in a nice 4 bedroom property that we moved to in August.
We would like an au pair to start as soon as possible and help my wife with her new born and babysitting some evenings per week looking after our two older children aged 9 and 11.
More ⇩

Job Description

6 days per week 6 hours per day.
Support provided for free English lessons Including time to attend classes.
No smoking in house
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office / Coach

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Baby 6 monthsrnBoys some child minding aged 9 and 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 60 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Belarusian, British, Czech, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -depends on arrangements

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room on ground floor but will share family bathroom. New house with good space.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »