Family ID: 1502159

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Walvis Bay / Town | More ⇩

Name Enrique

State Erongo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We welcome you to our house in Namibia, we are a family of three, our two-year-old son Quique, my wife Tamy she is Namibia and does not speak Spanish, and I am Spanish.
We live in Walvis Bay on the coast, a small oasis in the Namib desert, with a very pleasant temperature in both summer and winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of our son, and try to teach him some Spanish.
We would offer you, complete accommodation, you would have free time and an opportunity to get to know Namibia.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Ingeniero/dentist

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2years old
Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a very large house, with gardens, swimming pool, and other amenities.
You would have your own room with its own bathroom.