Family ID: 1418122

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Wellendingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Bettina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 13 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
*** WE FIND AN AUPAIR ****

We live in a small village in the south of the Black Forest near the Swiss border.
3 km away is a small town with shops.

If you have a driver's license, you can get one of our cars for free.
Even if you are free.

We have a house of 164sqm living space with 1000sqm of land.
We sleep on the upper floor.
The middle floor is the living room, kitchen, bathroom.
You sleep downstairs and have peace and quiet when you are free.

My husband is not at home from April to October.
You would be alone with me and the kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I go to work 2-3 times a week.
You should take Lilli to the kindergarten 800m away and take care of Ares.
Cook for the children once or twice a week.
Be careful when I do sports, gardening or go shopping.
Small household chores.

You will have a lot of time for yourself.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medizinische Fachangestellte

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2017 weiblich
2018 männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Chinese, Danish, English, Finnish, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Canadian, Croatian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Seychellois, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Turkish, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the lower floor of the house.
Your room has 13 square meters
tv
WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS
sink
wardrobe
bed
Big window
shutters
Own toilet across the hall
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »