Family ID: 2592933

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Zaragoza / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Zaragoza

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear au pair, We are a family consisting of my 9 year old daughter and myself. We have a dog and a cat. We live in Zaragoza, a beautiful city halfway between Madrid and Barcelona. We are looking for someone to spend a few months with us, wanting to get to know our country and to make us know theirs. Someone familiar. We are looking for someone who can help us improve our English (even better if you also speak French). We are two good people, cheerful and sociable. We have a large family with whom we maintain close contact and who will also treat you wonderfully. We are looking forward to hosting you! Inés and Amalia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
My working hours are from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. I leave home at 7:40 a.m. Amalia starts school at 9 and finishes at 4:30 p.m. In the afternoons she has activities (painting, sports, homework). Your task would be to take Amalia to school and walk Cooper. At noon also walk it. At 4:30 p.m. I would pick her up at school.

The school year ends on June 20. From that moment on is when I'm really going to need you. My proposal is that when I go to work you are at home or taking a walk with Cooper and around 1 pm, having already eaten, you go to the pool. I would go around 4:30 p.m. You could stay or go, whichever you prefer. On weekends, in principle, free during your entire stay.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Financial advisor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Welsh, English, Irish, New Zealander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depende cantida

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español Amalia (9 years old) and I live with our dog Cooper (2-year-old Cavallier) and our cat Emma (4-year-old Persian). Among the tasks to be carried out would be to walk Cooper. My husband passed away 4 years ago. We have a very close relationship with grandparents, uncles and cousins. We are very very familiar.


Originally translated from Español
We live in an apartment in the center of the city. It consists of 3 bedrooms, living room, kitchen and a bathroom. It is very well connected to the entire city, although you probably don't need to leave our area. We have a person who comes once a week to clean, so in principle, the chores at home would be few. Our city, Zaragoza, is 300 km from Madrid and Barcelona. Right halfway between the two. Communicated with trains, buses etc. It has a lot of cultural and student life. A large number of people attend the University.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »