Family ID: 1852914

Need Tutor for: Spanish, Italian

City: 13008 - MARSEILLE 08 / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, you want to share the daily life of a dynamic French family in a privileged environment, close to the city center and close to nature. Welcome. We live in a large house in a seaside district of Marseille, about 15min by bus from the city center. Direct bus line to the metro.
Station about 30 minutes by transport.
Airport approximately 1 hour by transport.
Cultural and sporting activities in 1 perimeter of 5 to 10 minutes by bike or on foot (sports clubs, house for all, music school, artistic activities, sea, creeks, etc.).
Language courses in the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like to welcome a young tutor to allow our children to progress in language, speak, exchange in Italian. The hourly volume can be around 8h / week, the lessons rather spread out over the week. The choice of time shared with the young person welcomed depends of course on their desires, and on their activities and external constraints. But for example he could of course share his meals with us, daily activities with the children such as games, reading, sport then certain leisure activities such as walks, visits.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pablo, 10 ans, garçon
Romain, 8 ans, garçon
Thérèse, 4 ans, fille

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 1 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Spanish, Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Argentinean, Chilean, Mexican, Peruvian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a privileged area of ​​Marseille, 10min walk from the beach, parks and creeks but also close to shops (200m), the library and above all close to a bus stop that takes us directly in 15min in the city center. We travel a lot by bike or on foot. We live in a large house with one floor and a large outdoor courtyard (300m2) with swimming pool. The available bedroom is upstairs with private bathroom and WC and terrace.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »