Family ID: 2274949

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aimiane collongue / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Nia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello...
we are family of French-Indonesian, we are looking for Energetic, lovable au pair to stay with us, we have 2 kids at home 6 years old and 15 years old. We are looking for an au pair that would help us in the planning of the house and particularly support agenda of the 6 years old.
Basically bring him to school and pick him up, help to organise activities, and facilitate day to day housework.
Eventually support the 15 years old in homework difficulties, normally he is quite independent doing his hgomework by himself.
We are living in small village not to far away from Aix-en-provance and Marseill, around 30 minutes from our house.There is bus or train easily to get and around 40 minutes to the beach by car.
we are Easy going family that is looking for support and our family is multi culture and we are open to share and to be part of any other culture in our home.
if you would like to be Au pair and experience around France please contact us
Thank you and have a great day.
Nia and Florian
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have Au pair that can help us out to taking care our 6 years old, to drop him and picking him up from school, which school located not to far away from our house, you may go walk ,bike or by car( 5 minutes away).
Taking him to sport activity on Wednesday, Prepare the food snack and lunch sometime dinner.
Help us out the daily work around the house.

We looking for between 25 to 30 hours of working.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Scottish

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are family of 5, I'm originally from Indonesia and my husband is from France. we have 3 kids, Nadia, she is 20 years old and Jackson is 15 years old the littlest one 6 years old.
we like to explore new places and be adventurous like taking walk in the mountains, going to the natural park etc.

We enjoying cooking and being creative in art.

Accommodation

Au Pair will have their own bedroom and share bathroom and off cause we have wifi available in the house. you will have pocket money and transportation during working days.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »