Family ID: 1869818

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Altensteig / Village | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello we are Paer and Sarah, Beat and Bele and Egg-Nogg.

We live a bit out of the way from our village on a horse pasture on the edge of the forest with a small lake not far from our house.
For us it is a great idea to take part in an au pair program and
We look forward to cultural exchanges. We have a lot to experience with you in our beautiful country.
We are also happy to learn something new from your home country and practice a new language with our children.

Let's have a good time together!
Just get in touch if you want to know more about us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The tasks are to look after the children.
You shouldn't be too shy, because both the dog and the kids love to test their limits.
You would have to help with getting dressed, changing diapers, sometimes making food, putting them to bed, playing with them, ...
Support with housework.

Since we do a lot outdoors (hiking, horse riding, climbing, swimming, gardening), it is important to us that you are fit and enjoy doing everything. Riding a bike and swimming are important.

On 3 working days you have to finish the children and bring them to care.
After that you have free time until noon.
At lunchtime you should pick up the children from kindergarten and you will eat together. After that, you put her down for a nap.
Until we get home from work, it's playtime for you and the kids.
On 2 working days we both do the whole thing together or you can take time off.
The weekends are usually planned with activities. We are happy to do everything together with you.
Sometimes you have to put the children to bed in the evening.
We talk about smaller chores together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2 Jahre
Junge 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small, well-equipped room next to the children's bedrooms. WiFi is available throughout the house and in the garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »