Family ID: 2591312

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amsterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Juan D


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We're a very international family from Netherlands-Colombia living in Amsterdam, we have a 2y/o girl and expecting a new baby end of this summer. We'd like to invite you to be a part of our family, we love to cook and share the table with friends and family and travel to the countryside and new cities as often as we can.
We live surrounded by many big and pocket parks in a very centric yet peaceful neighbourhood with great public transport connections just 15 minutes away from the center of Amsterdam. You can experience the beautiful city very easily and you'll have your own room and our guidance.
More ⇩

Job Description

You'll be helping us taking care of the children when we need to work and doing some normal everyday home chores.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We're a young very international family, we speak english at home but also Dutch, Spanish, Italian and French, we're creative and active, we like traveling and sharing big tables with family and friends.


Own bedroom, shared family bathroom. High speed WiFi at home. Bicycle.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »