Family ID: 1914044

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Avon / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emili

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
59
Profile Visited by 59 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi, my name is Emili and I would like a person who speaks Catalan to help me get used to Marcel in this language from an early age ... since my mother - Lucie - only speaks French. La idea és que en Marcel esdevingui bilingüe català-francés (més tard ja aprendrà el castellà si vol).
We live between Avon (Fontainebleau) and Paris ... being the usual place Avon (3/4 hour by train from Paris).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The au-pair would basically help us to create another reference that speaks Catalan ... and some sometimes he would have to take her and pick up the child in daycare.

The person who accepted would have time available to learn and practice the French language, and even to find a part-time job if they wished.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Catalan, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Administration

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Un solo hijo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
A room in Avon and the possibility to share the common areas of the apartment ...
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »