Family ID: 1931510

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Segeberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live within walking distance, about 10 minutes, to the city center, bus and train.
Hamburg, Lübeck or Kiel can be reached by train in around 1 hour.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks would be to prepare the children's breakfast and bring the children to and from kindergarten.
Do light housework and, if necessary, make small purchases. Every now and then, bring the children to bed in the evening and otherwise enjoy the time with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 11 Monate
Junge 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 290 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Bahamian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Mauritian, Dutch, Norwegian, Omani, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Syrian, Thai, Czech, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is located on the ground floor. A bathroom with a shower is on the same floor.
The internet is available to you all day. We would provide you with a bike to get around, although everything can be reached on foot.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »