Family ID: 2517727

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Bendigo / Town | More ⇩

Name Helen

State Victoria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
252
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our little family!

We live in the town centre of Bendigo at a spacious 5-bedroom home with a large yard for our two German Shepards to run around with our 11-month-old son Flynn. All public transport services are accessible from our central location, it takes approx 3-5 minutes to walk into the centre of town where you'll find an abundance of places to eat, shops and community services.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're a busy couple who would like to have some additional support tending to our son and our home.

• Caring for Flynn
Feeding, caring for him while mum is at work, taking him to the park etc.
• Household Cleaning
Vacuuming, moping floors, cleaning bathrooms etc.

• Caring for our dogs
Walking around the block or to the park, feeding etc.

• Additional jobs could include
Grocery shopping, cooking and laundry.

You will fit in perfectly with our family if you are a neat, motivated and energetic individual.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Construction

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Within reason

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Helen, 25 years old
I run my own Reformer Pilates studio at two locations which I absolutely love! Outside of work and mum life I enjoy getting outdoors and catching up with friends. I am hoping to fall pregnant this year and expand our little family.

Brandon, 26 years old
I work in the electrical distribution industry as an underground cable jointer. Outside of work, I enjoy running, going to the gym and training in Brazilian Ju Jitsu. I am currently in the final months of completing a Master of Business Administration (Finance) degree.

Flynn 11 months old
Likes to eat, play and sometimes sleep. Joking! He's a happy and active boy who is very social.

Benji and Hazel
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own living quarters and bathroom and most importantly you'll have your own privacy.
Wifi, gym membership and Reformer Pilates will be included.
We also have a spare bicycle that can be used if needed.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »