Family ID: 864793

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Fernando

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2018 - Apr 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Jan 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
how are looking for a nice girl for our Carlos. Carlos will be on 05.05. 5 years old. He is a real boy and makes a lot of fun.
He speaks and understands German and Portuguese since he is in a German / Portuguese kindergarten.
We live in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg. But looking for a new house or a new apartment in Berlin.
Annett and I are and feel young for the world. Annett comes from the Spreewald and I from Portugal. We both speak Portuguese too
and we could understand each other.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important that our au pair is honest. The tasks are such as To bring Carlos to kindergarten but also to pick it up. To support us in the household and to prepare the meals for Carlos and us. The au pair speaks only Portuguese with Carlos and you can speak with us in German but also in Portuguese.

If you have questions, just write us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Portuguese, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vertriebsleiter und Frau ist Ärztin

People living in the house 1 Kind und 2 Erwachsene

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge und in 2012 geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2018

Latest Starting Date Apr 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with about 12 square meters. Large closet, desk with chair and a bed which you can use as a couch.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »