Family ID: 2706180

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bozen / Town | More ⇩

Name Saskia

State Italy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

if you love Italy, including good food, lots of sun and sweet children, we would be very happy to hear from you. Our children are bright, uncomplicated adventurers who are up for any fun. Since we both work, we need support with childcare and ideally also with housework. Briefly about us: We love nature, science, medicine, art, music, beam evenings and good conversations.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for a loving child care provider who enjoys spending time with the children. Ideally, the au pair will take the children to the kindergarten/day care center on the 3 days (when Saskia is in Munich), pick them up again around 2 p.m. and look after them until Johann comes out of the hospital. Anything can be done in the afternoon (playground, take the gondola up the mountain, swimming, cycling, etc.). It would also be great if the au pair enjoys cooking and eating together.

There are also a number of language schools nearby. Although we are a German family, Johann also speaks Italian.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
Unfortunately we don't have space in our apartment and would either rent a small apartment or a shared room for the au pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »