Family ID: 2141584

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Brescia / Town | More ⇩

Name Albertina

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello Au Pair,
I am looking for a young and smart girl who takes care of two children of 10 and 8 years old, female and male, in the summer after school. The period starts on June 1st and ends on September 14th. The girl will go to the sea in Versilia (Tuscany) with the children in the period from 10 June to 18/26 July. The house is a stone's throw from the beach and she will have to look after them from morning to evening. From 20 August to 14 September until the resumption of schools we will be in Franciacorta (Brescia) in the countryside near Lake Iseo and among vineyards.
The girl will have her own bedroom and bathroom.
On free days when we are present the girl will have the opportunity to visit the cities of Tuscany by the sea, while when we are in Franciacorta Brescia the beautiful cities of Lombardy (Milan Bergamo Como Lecco and their lakes) and the beautiful Veneto (trains for Venice Verona are super comfortable).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I would need her to follow the children, now grown up and autonomous, from when they wake up until evening:
1 breakfast together,
2 holiday tasks,
3 go to the beach e
4 picnics
5 accompany them to sporting activities and recover them,
6 swimming pool and sea
7 then return for dinner,
8 in the evening bike ride along the sea for an ice cream.
On bad days there are various fun activities to do in the afternoon such as the skate park track or the children's theater.
In the countryside, bike rides and iseo lake or swimming with friends.
ideal with driving license to use in Italy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Farmer / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In the countryside you will have the opportunity to have her room and her bathroom and wi fi
while at the sea there will be no wifi but her room and a bathroom shared with the children
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »