Family ID: 1500271

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Caussols / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Jenny

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are a family of 4, who lives in the countryside in the hinterland of Cannes and Nice on the Côte d'Azur. Our village is quite isolated, so we will have to do a lot of cars to drive the children to school for example.
We have already had 4 au pairs in the past years, and we have always had good experiences!
A great French school is located in Grasse, the capital of perfumes :-), 15 km or 25 minutes by car.
There are many, many activities to do in our beautiful region!
More ⇩

Job Description

We want the au pair to help us get the kids to and from school (it's quite far, so there are a lot of cars to do, and these are mountain roads: -). They must also be brought to extra-curricular activities. You will have to help the big one to do his homework in German, and speak to them in German, because they have to learn it. the language spoken at home French, because Chris does not speak German :-)
The au pair must help the children to tidy up, play with them, and behave like a big brother or a big sister!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ingénieur, kiné

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 garçons de 5 et 8 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a very bright bedroom on the ground floor, with swing :-) (which you can share with the boys if you want), and a bathroom with shower and toilet with the boys (they don't 'hardly use').
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »