Family ID: 1448072

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: chania / Town | More ⇩

Name aggeliki

State crete

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Potential Aupair!
To answer the 3 main questions, the city center is 3 km away, there is a bus stop right at the corner of the house, and the nearest language school is in the center at 3 km away.
I am signing up in the program because my main goal is for my children to practice on their english.
They are both in school every day until 4 pm. I would need you for 3-4 hours a day in the evenings and 6 hours on Saturday. I can provide you your own apartment to be more comfortable.
More ⇩

Job Description

When the kids come home from school, i would need you to play with them or just be around them, so hopefully they will pick up on the english language. On Saturday i would need you for 6 hours in the morning. On Sunday you will have the option to come out for lunch with us or just have a day off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3,5 and 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You may choose to stay with us, or have your own apartment in the center and find your own way of transportation to our house every afternoon. If you wish to stay on your own in an apartment which we will offer you, you may have a friend or family member come visit you during your 3 month stay.