Family ID: 1361838

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Choctaw / Town | More ⇩

Name Zack

State Oklahoma

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
My name is zack I’m a single father of two children. We live 5 miles away from a English learning center. There are several other centers to choose from within 20 miles. I only work 4 days a week and we have a spare room the days I do work I could just really use the help and I would love for my kids to have a different cultural experience as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

The details of the job include helping with homework after school. Watching them while I’m at work it could vary between 30 minutes to 3 hours 4 days a week. I really just would like them to experience or learn that the world is a big place with always something new to learn.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Baptist

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Retired military and local driving

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8/boyrn9/girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Tongan, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodations include your own room. It will be furnished with a bed, dresser ,and WiFi. There is a spare vehicle depending on driving habits and driving record.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »