Family ID: 1818737

Children: 4 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colmar / Town | More ⇩

Name Maxime

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Our family:
We are a family of 6, we have a 6 year old daughter, sixtine, who enjoys everyday life, always smiling and very very curious. She will return to CP in September. A 2 and a half year old boy, Gabtiel, who is an adventurer, angelic blond head who always has an idea behind his head. They are used to being guarded. and finally two little twins, Louise and Daphnée, born on April 5, 2021.

Our accommodation:
We live in Colmar in a large apartment with a lot of charm, overlooking a garden. The historic city center is a 3-minute walk away, Colmar is a city of 70,000 inhabitants, which can accommodate up to 3 million tourists per year. Capital of Alsace wines, it is on a human scale, in a dynamic, historical, touristic region, where sports or nature enthusiasts no longer count their activities. Everything is done on foot for Colmar, the school is 5 minutes away, and the shops too.

We will provide a bedroom and a personal bathroom.

Our situation:
I am in the military, and my wife is a speech therapist, but no longer works.
My wife will need help especially during my deployment from October 2021 to February 2022, for the two adults, and in general the rest of the year.


Schools are located in Colmar, two large university centers are in Strasbourg and Mulhouse, accessible in 25 minutes by train
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My wife will be alone for 4 months, with two small children. She will need a helping hand for the two older children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Therapist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons une fille de 6 ans qui rentrera en cp, un garçon de 3 ans qui rentrera en maternelle et deux jumelles nées en avril 2021. Les deux aînés ont la joie de vivre, et obéissent bien.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in an apartment bordering the city center of Colmar.
150m2, we have a bedroom and a bathroom / wc which will be specially dedicated.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »