Family ID: 1744136

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dallas / Big City | More ⇩

Name James

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

Our first child is due in August 2021, and are actively preparing to provide the best possible home for our first child. We both work a lot, and it will be important for us to have help in caring for our baby.

A note about Texas: We are both from New York and have been pleasantly surprised with how nice it is to live in Dallas. The city has changed substantially in the last ten years, with more than a million new citizens, has a significantly growing arts district with several museums and a really nice lake with a walking/jogging/biking trail around, all of which is only a few miles from our home. The late summers are hot, but temperatures for ten months out of the year are generally moderate.

If you are nurturing, have infant experience, and are interested in being a part of a family for at least a few years, we would love to chat with you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We need a full-time child care provider, starting shortly after our infant's birth, which is anticipated to be in August or September 2021.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Journalist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Not yet born

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a guest house with a private bedroom and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »