Family ID: 1542058

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: DORMAGEN / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Agnieszka

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are looking for a nice au pair for our son Philipp, who is 4 years old. Philipp is a very happy and open child. We work a lot during the week and Philipp would then have to be picked up from kindergarten, so the au pair should have a driver's license. At weekends we like to do something together as a family.
We live in Dormagen, which is a small town between Cologne and Düsseldorf. The distance to both Cologne city center and Düsseldorf is approx. 18 km.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should pick up our son from kindergarten and look after them, prepare small meals, bring our son to bed every now and then, do light housework and possibly go for walks with the dogs, sometimes babysitting in the evenings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Wir haben einen Sohn, er ist gerade 4 Jahre alt.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Chinese, German, English, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Die Hälfte

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own room with a TV, and the au pair has their own floor with a separate kitchen and a bathroom. The remuneration is above average and every overtime is paid.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »