Family ID: 1491050

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ebikon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Luzern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome!
We live in a suburb of the beautiful town of Lucerne. You can get to the city quickly by S-Bahn or bus, both of which can be reached on foot from us. Also in a short distance is a beautiful lake for walking or (in summer) for swimming.
The mountains are not far and from us you have a wonderful view of the local mountain of Lucerne.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a loving au pair.
Ideally, you have some experience in childcare - my 4-year-old son is happy if you play with him, bring him to the daycare and, if necessary, pick him up again. From summer he goes to kindergarten every day, so we are happy if you take care of him in the morning, have breakfast with him and accompany him to kindergarten. At lunchtime - if I shouldn't be there - pick it up and possibly cook it, and take care of it in the afternoon. We would also be happy for a little help in the household.
In the evening you bring my son to bed when I shouldn't be there (by arrangement, not so often).
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation angestellt

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind, 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Nepali, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own toilet.
We share the bathroom.

Your room has a bed. Shelf, chest of drawers, chair, seating, possibly desk.
We have wifi but no TV.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »