Family ID: 1846664

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ELORRIO / Village | More ⇩

Name LIERNI

State Biscay

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair.
We are a family of three. Me, Lierni, Unai, my son and Leire, my sister.
We live in a town of 7000 inhabitants with public transport.
We are a very close family, and we want an au pair who feels part of the family, an older sister for Unai.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like an au pair that integrates into the family and feels part of it and will speak to Unai all the time in english. Her main task would be to attend Unai from the moment he gets up until taking him to school (9.30am) and in the afternoons pick him up from school at 16.00 until dinner time, as well as helping with the housework as one of the family. Weekends off.
I want an older sister for Unai, who will enjoy being part of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1
varon
3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a 1,35 bed, bedside table, large desk, closet. You will also have wired and wifi connection and television.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »