Family ID: 1671832

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Erkrath / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in Erkrath, this is a city directly on Düsseldorf. You can walk (approx. 10 minutes) to shops for daily needs.
A bus goes (about 5 minutes on foot) directly to Düsseldorf city center.
We will also provide a car if needed.

We live in a house with a large garden. A playground is right outside the door.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Lina is a healthy, bright baby. So far she has hardly any claims. She sleeps a lot and looks at the world with interest.

The main task will be to take care of Lina. Franzi will be fully working again at the time of arrival. Daniel will initially be at home to get used to it. We don't yet know whether Lina will still be breastfed or the bottle. Franzi's place of work is within walking distance.

Daniel and Franzi work in shifts and also on weekends. So the working hours are different per week. A schedule would be made every week of when to look after Lina.

We attach great importance to working together. If possible, they eat together and do various activities together. Food for Lina has to be made when necessary.
The washing machine can also be turned on.

Lina should be outdoors a lot. We would also be happy if you went swimming with Lina and if Lina had contact with other children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer / Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, weiblich, 10/2020 geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
A separate room will be available on the 1st floor. There is a TV next to the bed and wardrobe. A private bathroom on the ground floor can be used. But the main bathroom on the 1st floor can also be used.
WiFi is available. A car or bicycle is also available upon request.
Everything else can be procured by arrangement.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »