Family ID: 1321097

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Genova / Town | More ⇩

Name Vera

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, if you are a friendly and sunny person, if you like children and if you have some experience in taking care of babies and spend some time with us as well, you are more than welcome !
More ⇩

Job Description

Hello, we are looking for an experienced girl who's able to look after our one year old daughter Matilde during the week, when we are both at work. We would like the au pair could speak to Matilde always in English so an English mother tongue would be preferred.The in-charge period should be from Monday to Friday, min 6 to max 9 hours per day (it depends on the time me and my husband get home in the evening we can also agree a further day off if it is requested). It would be great if the au pair may do some little chores when the baby's sleeping (for istance undo the dish washer/washing machine, hang the laundry ecc..).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment impiegati / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Danish, Welsh, English, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Russian, Slovenian, Swiss, German

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si valuta

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


the au pair can have her personal room with an en suite bathroom (we do not have photos as we are restructuring it but we have almost finished and available soon).
In august we move to our second house in San Bartolomeo in the countryside and go to the beach to Diano Marina (in Imperia) so we can grant you a personal room as well but we will have to share the batrhoom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »