Family ID: 1827996

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Giel Courteilles / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Horis

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
we are a family of three, we have an 8 month old baby boy, we are looking for an au pair who likes to live in the countryside, we have two horses in our garden and are passionate, you will be able to explore the French countryside on horseback. Monsieur is a veterinarian and so we have a lot of animals, if you love animals, we can be a family that suits you very well.
we live 45 minutes from Caen, a historic town in Normandy, you can take language courses there.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
the au pair will have to accompany Eliot to the nanny in the morning around 9am and pick him up around 4pm, then take care of him (meals, bath, awakening activities) until our return.
she will occasionally have to keep it during our outings, sometimes on weekends and be available during the day in the event of exceptional unavailability of the nanny (illness for example)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Veterinarian

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Eliot, né le 19/09/2020, petit garçon.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? à voir

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
the au pair will have a floor at her disposal with her own bedroom and her own bathroom, she will also have a personal kitchen area but will be invited to take meals with the family.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »