Family ID: 1487755

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Hamburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Hamburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,

we are a family of four and would be very happy to receive support in everyday life. We are an open-minded and lovable small family who wants a friendly, child-loving and reliable aupair. We look forward to your cultural enrichment.

We live in the south of Hamburg near the forest. The center of Hamburg is about 35 minutes away by train. The nearest bus stop is 5 minutes from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like the aupair to take the children to school in the morning (10 minutes on foot) and to pick them up after class. After school, the kids can eat together with the au pair and spend the afternoon differently after doing their homework (handicrafts, games, sports, music (piano available).) We would be happy if the au pair gave our children a little English or Spanish in a playful way could teach.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Luftfahrt

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 (male: 2011; female: 2014)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Caymanian, Chilean, Costarican, German, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Yemeni, Jordanian, Canadian, Colombian, Korean, Cuban, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maldivian, Mexican, Namibian, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Filipino, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Samoan, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Singaporean, Spanish, Venezuelan, West Indian, Egyptian, Ethiopian, Austrian, Barbadian, Belgian, Channel Islander, Haitian, Comoros

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room for the au pair is approximately 22 m² in size and has large windows and a patio door. A private, older bathroom and wifi are available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »