Family ID: 1761066

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hartkirchen / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 09 Mar 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The center of the village is approx. 500 m from the house, there is also public transport to get to the next city / major city. You are also welcome to go with me or my husband in the morning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone who picks up our children from kindergarten and looks after them until the evening.
Small tasks in the household should also be taken care of, so please do not just put away the toys with the children yourself - the children should learn to do it themselves, turn off the dishwasher and put it away and wash their own laundry / children's laundry. We would be happy if you speak to the children in the candidate's own national language in order to show you that there are also other national languages ​​/ customs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Leonie 2017
Tobias 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The future Aupaizimmer is on the ground floor and has a large box and a large window. We have 2.5 bathrooms in the house. W-Lan / Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »