Family ID: 2040839

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jersey City / Town | More ⇩

Name Luna

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
50
Profile added to the favorite list of 50 candidates in the last 3 weeks
479
Profile Visited by 479 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am in the City Centre.
Not really far from me like 1mile
there are bus and train station in my area
More ⇩

Job Description

Dropping the Kid off and picking him up from class or activities
Helping him with homework
Assisting in keeping his room clean
Cooking light meals for the kid Babysitting
Helping the family with light housework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy and 4 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Arabian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Bolivian, Botswanian, Brazilian, British, Burmese, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Chinese, Colombian, Comoros, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Estonian, Ethiopian, Filipino, Finnish, French, Georgian, Indian, Iranian, Iraqi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Nepali, Omani, Pakistani, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Qatari, Roman, Swiss, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Shoulder Half

Required Age 27-39

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Aupair/Nanny has their own room with bathroom
There's 24/7 Wi-Fi
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »