Family ID: 1478528

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Kronberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
226
Profile Visited by 226 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,

We live in the really beautiful outskirts of Frankfurt in a cosy little house and a garden. The area is called Taunus. It is really beautiful, very green and neat. Something of a happy valley, really. You wake up to bird song, instead of ambulance sirens but only have a 20 minute ride on the SBahn in order to get to downtown „Mainhattan“ as we call Frankfurt. The Taunus area is rather layed back and relaxed, but Frankfurt offers pretty much everything you could ask for. Lots of museums, international restaurants, bars and clubs, shopping malls and movie theatres. Language schools offer classes for all grades.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear au pair,

I would need your help with the following:
- help prepare the kids‘ lunchboxes In the morning
- to ensure the little one gets ready and dressed for school
- to pick up the little one from school
- to take the girls to their sports and piano lessons as need be (if you have a drivers license that would be extremely helpful - you would be using my car to take the kids)
- to ensure they do their homework and to help them prepare for exams
- to prepare a light dinner for them
- generally keeping the kitchen in order and to attend to light housework (we have extra help for cleaning the house that is not your responsibility)

You will generally have the weekends off. Sometimes I will need you to babysit Friday or Saturday evenings.

During the week from Monday to Friday I will need you to be here. During the mornings (while the kids are apt school) you can attend language course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Lawyer

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl (14 years)rnGirl (12 years)rnGirl (9 years)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with your own TV. Our house has WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »