Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
French Nationality
Host Family in France

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in LA MOTTE D'AVEILLANS, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes France for 7-9 months in Simon's family

Family ID: 1217931

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: LA MOTTE D'AVEILLANS / Village

Last name Simon

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Apr 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

17 216 58%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

Camille a donc besoin d'une personne pour l'accompagner et la chercher à l'école mais aussi faire des activités ludiques / éducatives avec elle, aussi bien à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur. Elle est bilingue (franco-roumain) mais nous serions très heureux qu'elle puisse apprendre une autre langue (anglais, italien, espagnol,...) grâce à vous.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Médecin et Ingénieur

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Notre petite fille Camille aura 3 ans en janvier. Elle a besoin d'une personne pour la garder avant et après l'école.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Apr 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Notre maison est assez vaste (plus de 300m² et 2000m de terrain avec piscine). Nous fournissons une chambre individuelle de 10m² (+placard mural de 2m²) ainsi qu'une salle de bain privative pour l'Au Pair.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!