Family ID: 1947139

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Will

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear potential Au Pair,

Thank you for taking the time to read this letter - this will be our first time living with an au pair and we're really excited about the opportunity to meet you and introduce you to our family and the United Kingdom.

Please let us know if you want more information, we look forward to hearing from you.

Nicky, Will, Kerensa, Elsie & Vida
More ⇩

Job Description

Nicky and I both work full time. The twins attend a nursery which is a 10 minute walk away that runs from 8.30 to 15.15. Kerensa goes to nursery at the same school that is open at the same time. We need help particularly taking the twins to nursery and picking them up then keeping them entertained, doing their homework, helping them with maths and english and fed until the end of the working day.

Nicky and I also do a lot of work to help our communities which involves weekly evening meetings. Most of the time one of us will be at home, but sometimes we both need to go and will need your help babysitting. However, all the children are in bed by 7 and babysitting is normally very easy! The weekends are yours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing / Marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl: 3
Girl: 5
Girl: 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful 5 bedroom house in a very lovely part of London called Bromley. The house is very close to train stations that can get you into London within 25 minutes which will give you a brilliant place to explore what London and the surrounding area has to offer. You will have your own room with a double bed, a desk and your own bathroom that only you can use.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »