Family ID: 1867702

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Luant / Village | More ⇩

Name Jessy

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are looking for a person who will take care of our children in our absence, a person with whom we can exchange even if our English remains approximate ?. Exchange, learn, discover something new. Ultimately a sociable and pleasant person to live with

Will you be interested in the human adventure that we can experience together?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will be in charge of helping us take care of our children and help us with the day-to-day tasks of home life. And if possible try to teach them English or your native language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Livreur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pas besoin de soin enfants âgés de 4 3 2ans en pleine forme

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a village 5min from a shopping area and 15min from the city center. Our house consists of a rather comfortable living space with land and above all a separate bedroom for our future resident
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »