Family ID: 1566228

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maisons-Laffitte / Town | More ⇩

Name Gwendoline

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a French Family of 6 people. We have been leaving abroad for 11 years (Kenya, Mali, Burkina-Faso and Indonesia) and are back to France from 1 year. We leave in a big house in a very beautiful city 20 min from the city centre of Paris by train (are are 15 min walk from the train station). Lots of people leave there to work in Paris as it is very convenient.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am not working but I am struggling with 4 different schools and lots of extra-school activities. We are looking for someone that is independent, autonomous and that will not let the kids do everything they want. She will assist me with the everyday routine (breakfast) and at 4h30 pick up the kids, snack, bath of the smaller when I will be dropping the bigger to their extra school activities or helping with the homeworks. We could sometimes need the au pair to help some Saturdays but it might not be even week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Papa directeur, maman au foyer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 garçons de 3 et 5 ans et 2 filles de 6 et 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Australian, British, Canadian, Kenyan, Ugandan, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is big (5 bedrooms), on garden, and walking distance from the city-centre. The au-pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »