Family ID: 1710607

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: muenchen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
206
Profile Visited by 206 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! :)

We, new parents with our daughter Alba (born 09.05.2020) are looking for you - a nice, open and responsible girl who wants to live in Germany and take care of our little girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The most important thing for us is that you take care of our daughter Alba with enthusiasm and dedication and be creative in terms of activities (do not entertain her with TV or mobile phone etc). In addition, what we are looking for is that you speak with the girl exclusively in Spanish, since we want her to be bilingual. I (Katharina) speak Spanish with the girl but my husband and I speak German between us.
Besides, you would have to take care of making the girl's food while we are at work and we would appreciate it if you would do small tasks such as ironing or vacuuming from time to time.

No smoker.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Marketing / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen/niña/ girl 05.09.2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have two bedrooms, ours and one that we have as a room for our daughter at the moment she sleeps with us. This room could be used as a bedroom for you, our future au pair, but in principle we are looking for an option to rent a suitable room on a separate apartment in the neighborhood as we have little space. Always having the option that in case of any inconvenience you stay in our house.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »