Family ID: 1775287

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

Need assistance and support in:
Light domestic work

City: Munich / Town | More ⇩

Name Kiran

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
148
Profile Visited by 148 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au Pair,

I am Kiran . Me , my wife and 2 new born twins is my family . We live in Neuperlach Zentrum, in Munich, Germany.
We look urgently for an au pair . We need atleast day care of the babies ,as i am working .
We are happy if you could stay with us . We will be considering as a member of family .
Contact us as soon as possible, as we were in an urgent search for Au pair.

Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

Lookup Babies ,feed ,make them sleep etc .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Home maker

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2(twins - newborn)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a separate room with Bed and Cupboards .
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »