Family ID: 1859983

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: NAPOLI / Town | More ⇩

Name CHIARA

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a villa in the beautiful Posillipo hill precisely in the village of Marechiaro, of course the area is not very central since it is a residential area but it is therefore very quiet, full of greenery and close to the sea and we love it for this as we were born there. Nowadays, waking up in a chaotic city like Naples, with the chirping of birds and being able to enjoy an open space near our sea is an unparalleled privilege for us. In fact, we hope that our son, like our future guest, may have the desire and the good fortune to travel the world and see new places also for his professional future but we are sure that this will always remain his place to return to. We are also confident that our future guest will love this place. The nearest language school as well as the city center can still be reached by public transport, both bus and metro.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Considering our age, work and commitments we try to dedicate time to our 7-year-old son, but you know the children are a continuous request for time and attention but precisely because we are convinced that it is important to give them some quality time rather than quantity we are looking for someone with a good culture who can give us a hand ... both in the management of tasks in both Italian and American languages, and in that of free time ... having a very active boy we preferably look for a boy but even a girl would not be a problem as long as with a sporting propensity willing to run with him on a bike, dive and play football ... in short, someone who can have fun with him in a healthy way after the commitments, alternating the indispensable moments to devote to video games and tv also moments of boredom.
We asked our son how he would like his new friend to be that we will host at home and he replied: I would like a patient, cheerful, polite and kind friend, sporty and a lover of video games on the phone but above all a lover of animals
We hope that more than a job for the candidate, this experience at our home can prove to be of cultural and human growth and that he can easily adapt to the routine of the family and integrate as well as in the environment with people just as a member of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Comerciante

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Neri, 7 anni maschietto vivace e molto intelligente, che frequenta la scuola americana perciò ha bisogno di un aiuto per i compiti all'occorrenza ed essendo figlio unico più di tutto di un amico un pò più grande con cui possa sfrenarsi a pallone, in

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, American - USA, Australian, British, Panamanian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Scottish, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no, da valutare

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room with an adjacent bathroom. Obviously, WIFI is present throughout the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »