Family ID: 1625814

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Oldenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are urgently looking for a nice and loving au pair who will support us at home and take care of our son. We live in a large student city and only 6 kilometers from the city center where you can do a lot of shopping. In front of our house we have a bus stop that will take you to the city center in 15 minutes. 3 minutes walk you can go shopping. We have everything you need close by. You can also go for a great walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should get along well with my son and keep him busy.
Treat him and us in a loving and friendly manner. In between you would have to cook and vacuum or empty the dishwasher. You should have experience with babies and be able to change and dress my son independently. You can walk a lot with my son or cuddle with him.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Parental leave / Customer service representative

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Kind, Junge, 19.05.20 geboren.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja, wir können was dazu bezahlen.

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You would have your own room with a TV and WiFi. Of course you also have a wardrobe, and your room has underfloor heating and electric blinds. I hope you have no problem that my two cute cats are in your room too.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »