Family ID: 1607869

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Pelt / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jamie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 8-21 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair who can live with us, take care of my son and help in the house.

We prefer a girl from EU, as we travel often for work and we need you to join us! (We recently went for a month to Sydney and our au pair joined). So it’s important you can and want to travel with us.

My son is very happy and active, he loves to play in the garden and with our animals.

We have a very active social live, a lot of friends who come and visit, we go out a lot to restaurants and love to go to the zoo. Of course we would love you to join us!

In terms of financial compensation: we will take care of all expenses and will pay you pocket money. We can discuss how much this should be for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week you help to take care of the child and help with the household, in the evenings and weekends you are free (of course we are flexible!)

Additionally we travel a lot and we would like you to join us on longer trips. We therefor need you to be able to travel abroad.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO

People living in the house 2 (mom and child)

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-21 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big residential villa, with a big garden in a very nice neighborhood.

You will have your own private ‘wing’ in the house with private bathroom and bedroom.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »