Family ID: 1323673

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rom / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there! We are a three-member German family who has been in Rome for one year for professional reasons. Our three-year-old daughter is just getting used to kindergarten and so far only speaks German; we parents both speak German, Italian and English. I (mom) am an art historian and work in the city center; my husband is a freelance composer and has his office in our apartment. We live near large parks and would be happy if you would go there regularly with the little one, also to meet other children. It would also be important to make small purchases or have lunch for the little ones. Above all, it would be nice if you could become part of our small family for a few months and also come to family etc. on smaller trips!
More ⇩

Job Description

You should have knowledge of German and Italian, be open and loving with our daughter, be armed against everyday Roman madness. You should like to exercise in the fresh air, pay attention to healthy eating, etc.
Ultimately, however, our relationship will be based on sympathy, not on certain expectations.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Kunsthistorikerin/Komponist (freelance)

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender ein dreijährige Tochter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

about 18sqm room, large bed, large closet, balcony to the street. Desk, chair, parquet floor.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »