Family ID: 1441520

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - May 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, we live in Rome in via Nomentana, the road is well connected by bus to the city center and there are also metro stations quite close
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a girl who can speak English with the children in view of the move to Dubai in June 2020, a fundamental requirement is that it be sunny, smiling and patient. Will have to come with me ... or even without sometimes, to take the children to school and accompany them to the afternoon activities, when we are at home will have to play with them and help me in their management. In the morning and until the early afternoon the girl is free to do the activities she prefers, except in the case of illness of one of the children, she will have to stay with them in the morning at least for the time necessary to accompany the other to school and then allow me in the afternoon to go and pick him up.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medico veterinario e ingegnere

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alice femmina 7 anni
Andrea maschio 5 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
My house consists of 3 bedrooms, I will leave the girl in my daughter Alice's room, I have my bathroom in the room while the girl has to share the second bathroom with the children
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »