Family ID: 1792542

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rome / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tanya

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
47
Profile added to the favorite list of 47 candidates in the last 3 weeks
201
Profile Visited by 201 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello,
Future Au Pair!
We live in the center of Rome. We are waiting for you and show you all the beautiful places (maybe you have certain places where you would like to go and we will definitely visit) Everything is available here;) parks, restaurants, shops and many beautiful people.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
I will work from home and will always be there, but sometimes I will need to travel to work.
Emmy gets up at 8:00 in the morning and needs to be ready to go to the toilet with her and turn on cartoons (if she needs it)
Breakfast at 9:30 (everything will be cooked)
At 12:30 we have lunch
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Bank employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Emma 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Belarusian, Spanish, Italian, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes ?

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
You will have your own room and bathroom. Personal hygiene items will be provided and if you need you will also have your laptop!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »