Family ID: 1235439

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sant joan despi / Town | More ⇩

Name Nuria

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
230
Profile Visited by 230 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are looking for an aupair from june to august that let us to practice english and help us with children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our children will attend a summer campus from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. The aupair must pick them up and feed them and be in the afternoon with them playing, in the pool, in the park always with another adult of the family (grandmothers or one of the parents). It will also help us to bathe them, give them dinner and put them to bed. It is important that you have some notion of Spanish (especially to understand the grandmothers) but we would like you to speak in English mostly to be able to practice as well. The weekend can share the time with us on the beach or in a little house that we have in the mountains. We are a family of 5 very active. We love the beach, hiking in the mountains or cycling. We live in a town near Barcelona.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion

Occupation Dentist

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3.All male, 8 and twins of 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we live in a house in sant joan despi, next to Barcelona. We have a small garden. The aupair will have its own room with single bed, table and study chair and wardrobe. The bathroom will be shared with the children. Sant Joan Despí is very well connected to Barcelona by train, bus and tram.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »