Family ID: 1589186

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: SANTA VITTORIA D'ALBA / Village | More ⇩

Name FRANCO

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear AuPair,

We live in an independent house in Santa Vittoria d'Alba, a small town in the Province of Cuneo. From our house you can walk (5 minutes) to a shopping center with supermarkets and shops of various kinds.
By public transport it is possible to reach the two closest cities (Alba and Bra) in about 10 minutes, while to reach Turin, there is a train and it takes about an hour.

Autumn is the best time to live in our area, full of events and spectacular landscapes.

Franco, Hakima, Zacharias.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a girl who, in addition to being supportive in the management of our newborn child, will help us in ordinary domestic activities (cooking, shopping, general house cleaning, etc ...)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Factory worker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Zaccaria, 1 mese, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? SI

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is large (about 100sqm) and the candidate will have his own personal room, while the bathroom is unique for the whole family.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »