Family ID: 1974221

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Savona / Town | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
122
Profile Visited by 122 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in Savona in front of the sea and a public playground, in a central position.The language schools if interested are located 10 minutes walk from our house.There are public transport with stops in the immediate vicinity of the house. The city is very liveable and on a human scale. A 10-minute drive away are Albisola Marina and Albisola Superiore, two very nice small towns that come alive in the summer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a patient and affectionate girl who loves to play with the children, take them for a walk (there will almost always be at least one parent at the beach), prepare breakfast and lunch for the girls; tidying up the games and the bedroom together. Helping parents with small daily household chores. The quiet and serenity of the girls is essential. The indicative time could be Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8 to 15, Tuesday and Thursday from 8 to 18. On the weekend the mother is always at home and the father almost always so it is not necessary for the au pair to assist the children but if she wants to spend time together for the family is fine. Usually we arrange to tidy up the house and go to the beach. We are available to accompany the au pair to visit tourist attractions and neighboring municipalities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Government employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender SofiaClarissa femmina 5 anni il 20 dicembre 2021 e CarlottaMaria femmina 3 anni il 21 gennaio 2019.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The apartment is quite large over 100 square meters consisting of an entrance to the Genoese which overlooks the hall, the girls 'bedroom, the parents' bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, room for the au pair, veranda and laundry. Very bright on the third floor of a five-storey building with lift and facing the sea, the au pair will have their own room with dedicated wardrobes and a bright patio door on the courtyard side. There is only one bathroom with tub and shower. The grandparents live in the apartment next door on the same landing.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »