Family ID: 2705121

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sittensen / Village | More ⇩

Name Anne

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

We are looking for afternoon care for our son for 3-4 days, who goes to daycare until 3 p.m. every day. On weekends we also need your support from time to time, but you can usually take time off. Our son has to be picked up from daycare and then needs a nice playmate until dinner. From time to time our son also has to be taken to Kta in the morning. You may have to put him to bed 1-2 times a week, but we usually take care of this. We would be happy if you could do the shopping or pick it up here on site or run smaller errands and tasks with our son. We would be happy if you would like to go to gymnastics or swimming with him,

It is important to us that you already have experience in childcare and have been driving a car for several years. We would provide you with a small car so you can travel with our son and you can drive to the language school.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


The room for you is about 14 square meters and we have just rebuilt our house. The room has a very large floor-to-ceiling window and is nice and bright. It is comfortably cut and has completely new equipment (closet / bed / table and armchair). You are welcome to decorate it yourself. We share two bathrooms. You are welcome to use our gym,
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »