Family ID: 2028291

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: The woodlands / Town | More ⇩

Name Suad

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Job Description

I need a trustworthy person and above all who likes to play with children, my son is 1 year old and I like that he spends time doing crafts, reading, playing and being a child! I also need help with things around the house like cleaning some areas and if they know how to cook even better!!!!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1- 14 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Argentinean, Australian, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Dominican, Spanish, Filipino, French, Hondurans, English, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Mexican, Nicaraguan, Panamanian, Peruvian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Salvadoran, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Taiwanese, Uruguayan, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, the house is beautiful… you have your own bathroom and shower and we will give you everything you need so that you are comfortable
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »