Family ID: 1578789

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Unna / Town | More ⇩

Name Mira

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au-Pair,

Who we are: Our family is a team of three: Malte, Mira and our son. Please have understanding that we do not share his Name and picutres public - we want to protect his privacy. We are a couple for more than 12 years and married in 2014. In November 2016 our little sunshine was born 
Both of us are working, Mira is working for Accenture in Consulting leading a team for Change Management in IT Projects. Malte is working in the Family Business which develops Software and sells Hardware as Managing Director. The company of Malte´s family is located in Unna, where we also live.
We are living close to the airport Dortmund from which you can reach quickly further Geman and European Cities with low-cost-airlines. We have two cars and we are also very connected to public transport. Our house is located at the suburban area of Unna.

You are invited to join us in familiy live whenever you want - but you are also totally free to spend your time however you want!

We are looking forward to meet you! Mira & Malte + our lovely son!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son is in the Kindergarten from Monday till Friday. We would love to get your support for the following tasks: Bringing Leonard to Kindergarten in the morning and pick him up in the afternoon. Spend with him the afternoon after Kindergarten until he goes to bed. Also it would be great if you could do “babysitting” for for 2-3 evenings per month and one Weekend per month. There will be a couple of days where the daycare will be closed where we need some more support from you. Furthermore some easy tasks in our household need your support. It is just some support we need from you in the daily doing, e.g. support in preparing breakfast, buying food, bit of vacuum cleaning and preparing some dinner 1-2 times a week. BUT: For us most important: a lovely Au-Pair who likes our son and makes him laugh.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender our son Born in 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Austrian, Australian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have a bright nice room with bed, closet, desk, chairs, garden view and your own bathroom directly next to it
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »